Equine Massage Therapists in Greater Manchester

Equine massage therapists in Greater Manchester and surrounding areas. If you do equine massage in Greater Manchester and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Massage Therapists in Greater Manchester - Free Listings

4 Hooves Therapy

Lancashire

Lindsey Williams

Tel: 07557 586045

Email: 4hoovesmassage@gmail.com

Web: linzwilliams.wix.com/4hoovestherapy

AJ Sports & Equine Therapy

Derbyshire

Tel: 07834 875180

Email: amy@ajsportsandequinetherapy.com

Web: www.ajsportsandequinetherapy.com

AMJ Equine Sports Massage & Rehabilitation

Lancashire

Ashleigh Crowther

Tel: 07402 718112

Email: amjequine@outlook.com

Back In Motion

Greater Manchester

Katherine Palin

Tel: 07976 930895

Email: katherinepalin@hotmail.com

Caroline Booth

Cheshire

Tel: 07759 225654

Email: caroline@empoweredhealing.co.uk

Web: www.empoweredhealing.co.uk

Cheshire Equine Therapy

Cheshire

Michelle Woolrich

Tel: 07515 552694

Email: mcheers@cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Chloe Greenwood

Lancashire

Tel: 07745 703492

Email: chloegreenwood@hotmail.com

Web: www.equinetherapies.webs.com

Chloe Lee

Lancashire

Tel: 07877 380246

Email: chloe.leeesmt@yahoo.co.uk

CR Equine

Cheshire

Charlotte Ridgwell

Tel: 07772 150600

Email: caridgwell@googlemail.com

Web: www.cr-equine.co.uk

Danielle Mullen

Cheshire

Tel: 07966 159812

Email: danielle@equinemassagecheshire.co.uk

Web: www.equinemassagecheshire.co.uk

Dawn Clow

West Yorkshire

Tel: 07766 631905

Email: dawnclow@horselistic.co.uk

Web: www.horselistic.co.uk

Dominique Dainton-McElroy

Cheshire

Tel: 07841 114430

Email: info@agilityequinemassage.co.uk

Web: www.agilityequinemassage.co.uk

Emma Barber

Derbyshire

Emma Barber

Tel: 07815 935599

Email: info@emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Equi-motion

Derbyshire

Tel: 07702 321459

Email: equi_motion@aol.co.uk

Web: www.equi-motion.co.uk

Equiflexion

Cheshire

Laura Bradbeer

Tel: 07702 598338

Email: laura@equiflexion.co.uk

Web: www.equiflexion.co.uk

Equine Pulse Therapy

Cheshire

Ashleigh Smith

Tel: 07475 100078

Email: ajspulsetherapy@gmail.com

Web: www.ajspulsetherapy.com

Equisio Ltd

Derbyshire

Emma Truswell

Tel: 07982 923876

Email: emma@equisio.co.uk

Web: www.equisio.co.uk

Erika Green Equine

Derbyshire

Autumn Cottage, Buxton Road, Chinley, High Peak, SK23 6DT

Tel: 07970 848416

Email: erikagreenequine@outlook.com

Web: www.erikagreenequine.com

Happier Horses

Cheshire

Lorna Kettle

Tel: 07939 648426

Email: lorna@happierhorses.co.uk

Web: www.happierhorses.co.uk

Happy Horse Therapy

Cheshire

Barbara Dreyer

Tel: 07972 874614

Email: info@happyhorsetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.happyhorsetherapy.co.uk

Hoof and Paw Holistic Therapies Limited

Lancashire

Hazel Cox

Tel: 07847 379506

Email: therapies@hoofandpawholistics.co.uk

Web: www.hoofandpawholistics.co.uk

Horse and Rider Therapy

Derbyshire

Heidi Wood

Tel: 07958 954150

Email: heidi@thetherapyroom.me.uk

Web: www.horseandridertherapy.co.uk

Horssage

Derbyshire

Briony Middleton

Tel: 07791 299950

Email: brionymidd@hotmail.com

Jennifer Ball

Lancashire

Rectory Lodge, Rectory Gardens, Cockerham, Lancaster, LA2 0ED

Tel: 07810 281226

Email: jeni@livetoevent.co.uk

Web: www.equestrianmassage.co.uk

Jude Furniss Massage

West Yorkshire

Tel: 07527 983242

Email: info@judefurnissmassage.co.uk

Web: www.judefurnissmassage.co.uk