Equine McTimoney Practitioners in Greater Manchester

Equine McTimoney practitioners in Greater Manchester and surrounding areas. If you are an equine McTimoney practitioner in Greater Manchester and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine McTimoney Practitioners in Greater Manchester - Free Listings

Back In Motion

Greater Manchester

Katherine Palin

Tel: 07801 966739

Email: katherinepalin@hotmail.com

Cheshire Equine Therapy

Cheshire

Michelle Woolrich

Tel: 07515 552694

Email: mcheers@cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Corinne Metcalfe

Lancashire

Tel: 07879 477598

Email: corinne@mctimoney4horses.co.uk

Web: www.mctimoney4horses.co.uk

Dani Cuomo

Derbyshire

Tel: 07817 566629

Email: danicuomo@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.danicuomo.co.uk

Emma Barber

Derbyshire

Emma Barber

Tel: 07815 935599

Email: info@emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Equine Outline

Greater Manchester

Mary Pidcock

Tel: 07983 396383

Email: maryelizabethpidcock@yahoo.co.uk

Lisa Brooke

Derbyshire

Tel: 07870 569011

Email: lisa@equineperformancetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.equineperformancetherapy.co.uk

Northwest Animal Therapist

Greater Manchester

Lucy Phillips

Tel: 07964 260218

Email: northwestanimaltherapist@live.co.uk

Lydia Critchlow

Cheshire

Tel: 07841 828301

Email: lydia@lydiacritchlow.co.uk

Web: www.lydiacritchlow.co.uk

Mark Windsor

Cheshire

Ashbrook Equine Hospital, Middlewich Road, Allostock, Knutsford, WA16 9JQ

Tel: 01565 723030

Email: enquiries@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

Web: www.ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

Midlands Veterinary Physiotherapy

Derbyshire

Hannah Haskew

Tel: 07753 747467

Email: hannah@midlandsvetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.midlandsvetphysio.co.uk

Optimal Equine

Derbyshire

Rachael Barker

Tel: 07792 255007

Email: rachael@optimalequine.co.uk

Web: www.optimalequine.co.uk

Zoe Sherlock

Greater Manchester

Tel: 07762 401457

Email: zoe_a_sherlock@hotmail.com