Equine Photographers in Greater Manchester

Equine photographers / equestrian photographers in Greater Manchester and surrounding areas. If you are an equine photographer in Greater Manchester and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Filter Premium ListingsPremium Listings found  

Reset filters

Equine Photographers in Greater Manchester - Premium Listings

Ciara Doone Rush Photography

Merseyside

Ciara Doone Rush

Tel: 07857 823296

Email: ciara@doonerush.co.uk

Web: www.doonerush.co.uk

My photography business has stemmed from my love of horses which has been a life long affair and I am incredibly passionate about photography and the people and animals I work with! I specialise in horse and rider photo shoots which quite often expand into family and animal photo shoots and I work across the UK and Ireland. I also work with horses on their own on ‘At Liberty’ shoots and with horses and riders out competing where I document their day both in the ring and behind the scenes with my ‘B*Spoke Competition Shoots.’ My aim is to capture and preserve the people and animals which we treasure so dearly through beautiful photography which will tell your story for you, your loved ones and the generations to come.

Equine Photographers in Greater Manchester - Free Listings

AF1 Photography

Derbyshire

Laura Folkes

Tel: 07913 895093

Email: af1photography@virginmedia.com

Web: www.af1.photography

Amanda Graham Photography

Cheshire

27 Sea Lane, Runcorn, WA7 5NG

Tel: 07791 232616

Email: tate90@hotmail.co.uk

Amy Marks Photography

Cheshire

Amy Marks

Tel: 07917 632490

Email: amy.marks25@gmail.com

Web: www.amymarksphotography.co.uk

Andrew Collier Photography

Cheshire

Tel: 01925 471091

Email: info@andrewcollierphotography.co.uk

Web: www.andrewcollierphotography.co.uk

AR Photography

Merseyside

Tel: 07940 951983

Email: amym148@gmail.com

Ashford Daly Photography

Cheshire

Tel: 07709 522626

Email: info@ashforddalyphotography.com

Web: www.ashforddalyphotography.com

Brandy Bridge Pet Photography & Portraits

Cheshire

Tel: 07917 690362

Email: chris@brandybridge.co.uk

Web: www.brandybridge.co.uk

Brenda Marsh

Greater Manchester

10 Walker Green, Eccles, Manchester, M30 8LG

Tel: 07929 243361

Email: brenda.marsh@hotmail.com

CAC Photography

Cheshire

Tel: 07960 059827

Email: cacphotography@mail.com

Chameleon Photography

West Yorkshire

91 Forest Road, Huddersfield, HD5 8ET

Tel: 07949 424083

Email: chameleonphotos@aol.com

Web: www.chameleonphotography.co.uk

Charles Waller Photography

West Yorkshire

Charles Waller

Tel: 07525 400648

Email: chwaller@gmail.com

Web: www.charleswallerphotography.co.uk

Ciara Doone Rush Photography

Merseyside

39 Tabley Road, Liverpool, L15 0HJ

Ciara Doone Rush

Tel: 07857 823296

Email: ciara@doonerush.co.uk

Web: www.doonerush.co.uk

David Gresham Photography

West Yorkshire

Tel: 07834 763762

Email: greshamphotography@me.com

Web: www.greshamphotography.com

Equinational

Cheshire

7 Hallams Drive, Nantwich, CW5 7RN

Tel: 01270 619502

Email: equinational@tiscali.co.uk

Web: www.equinational.co.uk

Equitane

Cheshire

Somerford Park Farm, Holmes Chapel Road, Somerford, Congleton, CW10 9EB

Caroline White

Tel: 07711 631171

Email: caroline@cwhite.co.uk

Web: www.equitane.co.uk

Esther Marie Photography

Lancashire

Tel: 01706 846714

Email: esther@esthermarie-photography.co.uk

Web: www.esthermarie-photography.co.uk

Furrtography

Greater Manchester

15 Hall Street, Ashton-under-Lyne, OL6 6SD

Lisa Tatterson

Tel: 07863 903385

Email: sales@furrtography.co.uk

Web: www.furrtography.co.uk

G Hughes Photography

Cheshire

Tel: 07912 604038

Email: gh7371@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.ghughesphotography.co.uk

Gemineye Photography

Cheshire

Knobs Farm, Darnhall School Lane, Darnhall, Winsford, CW7 4DB

Tel: 01606 862889

Web: www.gemineye.co.uk

Gerry Slade Photography

West Yorkshire

Tel: 07799 642004

Email: gerry@gerryslade.co.uk

Web: www.gerryslade.co.uk

Ginger & Pickles Photography

Cheshire

Jessica Hassall

Tel: 07866 476760

Email: jessica@gingerandpickles.photography

Web: www.gingerandpickles.photography

GML Equine Photography

Cheshire

WA7 2AW

Tel: 07880 714934

Email: gary@gmlequinephotography.co.uk

Web: www.gmlequinephotography.co.uk

Helen Spiegl Photography

Derbyshire

Tel: 07815 492606

Email: helen@helenspieglphotography.co.uk

Web: www.helenspieglphotography.co.uk

Horse Photographer UK

Greater Manchester

1 Riding Close, Sale

Sue Westwood-Ruttledge

Tel: 07870 619705

Email: sales@horsephotographeruk.co.uk

Web: www.horsephotographeruk.co.uk

Horse Photographer UK - Lancashire

Lancashire

Debbie Cowley

Tel: 0161 452 3669

Email: debbie@horsephotographeruklancashire.co.uk

Web: www.horsephotographeruklancashire.co.uk